top of page

Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass,
it's about learning to dance in the rain.

Vivian Greene

My story

As long as I can remember, I have always given 200% in my private and professional life. Be it in sports, in studies, or at work. And I can say with some pride that this has always gotten me pretty far.

At the beginning of 2020, however, I noticed that I was irritable more often and no longer able to concentrate and perform as I was used to. It was also becoming increasingly difficult for me to switch off or even relax. Finally, I decided to take a career break. 


It was during this professional break that I really realized that activity, good nutrition and a well thought-out combination of these with everyday work are essential for ongoing physical health and mental performance. Through the open communication during this time, I noticed bei how many people neglecting these factors leads to massive health problems, burnout or even burn-out. Unfortunately, I also had to realize in this context that there are very few coaches die  Understanding the unique needs of people outside of a 9-5 job.

As part of my coaching, it is therefore a personal concern of mine to support other people in finding a healthy balance in their lives in order to be prepared for the stresses of work and everyday life in the best possible way. Because as the saying goes:

Prevention is better than cure!


Qualifications among others:

Licensed nutritionist after state-approved training (OTL Academy)

Fitness trainer with fitness trainer B license after state-approved training (OTL Academy)

Coaching training with Manuel Gonzalez (become a coach)

Attorney specializing in corporate law with a focus on strategic, international corporate transactions and project management


Former competitive athlete (currently active amateur athlete) in western riding (focus: reining)


More than 10 years of experience in fitness and weight training

About me

I am pleased that you are interested in my work. My name is Cristina Böckle and I currently live in Neuss am Rhein. 

After studying law with longer stays abroad (Malta, UK), I first joined a large law firm as a junior lawyer in the field of corporate law with a focus on strategic corporate transactions. After 4 years, she was promoted to employed junior partner. I continue to do this job with a lot of sweat, joy and passion.

Even as a teenager I was an active tournament rider in western riding. This hobby had to take a backseat for a long time. In 2017 I fulfilled a long-awaited dream with the purchase of my Quarter Horse mare Shiny and I am very happy to finally be able to compete in amateur tournaments again as a compensation or   just be able to go off-road. 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_


In addition, I've always enjoyed being active in sports - whether it's running, kite surfing, weight training, or hiking through the woods with my dog. When I'm not exercising, I like to cook and eat - mostly healthy -, I like to get to know new people and cultures while traveling and I'm interested in architecture, nutrition and psychology, among other things. 

bottom of page